As a non-partisan, conservative youth organization, Young Conservatives of Texas strives to educate voters on contested races statewide and offer suggestions to voters on who the most conservative candidate is in a given race.

While we encourage every voter to take a look at each of these candidates for themselves (be sure to check out our ratings), please feel free to print a copy of our endorsements to take with you to the polls.

Please print this and take it with you to the polls to ensure you select the most conservative choice in each of these races.  

Statewide Races

Lt. Governor – Sen. Dan Patrick

Attorney General – Sen. Ken Paxton

Ag. Commissioner – Hon. Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner – Hon. Wayne Christian


Senate Districts

SD 2 – Bob Hall

SD 4 – Rep. Steve Toth

SD 10 – Konni Burton


House Districts

HD 10 – TJ Fabby

HD 16 – Ted Seago

HD 58 – Philip Eby

HD 66 – Matt Shaheen

HD 102 – Rep. Stefani Carter

HD 108 – Chart Westcott

HD 132 – Michael Schofield


State Board of Education

SBOE 11 – Eric Mahroum